The Dream Team

AJ Wilson 

Founder and Executive Director 

Senior at Wesleyan University 

Tracey Broadnax


Junior at St. Johns University  

Morgan Guthrie

Deputy Director   

Campus Coordinator - University of Georgia 

Junior at University of Georgia 


Julian Payne

Campus Coordinator - Kennesaw State University  

Graduating Senior at Kennesaw State University 

TJ Bryant

Campus Coordinator - Carson Newman University (TN)

Sophomore at Carson Newman University 

Ally Hopkins

Campus Coordinator - Georgia Tech 

Sophomore at Georgia Tech 


Jarel Walker

Dream Chasers' Social Media Correspondent

Campus Coordinator - Oglethorpe University

Sophomore at Oglethorpe University

Celina Cotton

Campus Coordinator - North Cobb High School and Georgia State University  

Freshmen at Georgia State University